House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
  • I have done a few WWOOFings but I have no true professional experience.

Preferred Locations
  • Ontario: ALL   Quebec: ALL  

Already fond of your pets

30, Youth audience Cinema programmer

Hi ! I'm in Canada since May 2022 and I'm really happy to discover the country and to meet new people thanks to petsittings.

I'm organizing a great road trip with my friend, Anna, from Montreal to BC, or even Yukon. We will be starting in May and might seek for petsittings from May to October.

For the moment I'm available to take care of your pets in the province of Quebec. I am used to take care of pets and houses. During my childhood I always had pets around me (dogs, cats, ferrets, guinea pigs, rabbits...) even if I'm a dog (and a ferret) person above all. During my numerous stays in Montréal I've been taking care of adorable pets using Housesitters Canada, Pawshake and Rover. It has always been good experiences and I'm happy to give help for my few months left in Quebec.

I'm caring, I know how to give medicines and I send news and photos really often. If you want to have a chat to see if it could work, I'm available :). Happy to meet you soon !

Reviews (3)
Manon was just wonderful. She spent two weeks at my apartment taking care of my cat Gustav. I could tell he really loved her — he took to her immediately and slept beside her each night, purring! She played with him a lot, too, so he was very happy :) Manon was also really great at keeping in touch. She sent me regular updates, complete with photos and videos, which I really appreciated. The apartment was super-clean when I got back and she even left me some bread. All in all, it was great to ... MORE
 
LESLEY ( Quebec, Feb 2024 - 1 week 6 nights)
Manon was an amazing sitter! For three weeks, she took great care of my two rabbits, that I found healthy and happy when I got back. While I was away, she sent me regular pictures, videos and updates, which made me feel more confident that everything was going well. Beforehand, we also had a video chat and a meeting, and she was always very reactive when it came to answering my questions or concerns. I came back to an apartment cleaned and in mint condition. She even left me some bread ... MORE
 
NAWEL ( Quebec, Dec 2023 - 2 weeks 6 nights)
Goldie was really happy to have Manon stay with her - I could tell by her reaction when Manon came for a visit! The apartment was immaculate and Goldie was in great shape! Manon was easy to communicate with and I was totally at ease knowing that Goldie was in such good hands when I was abroad!
 
MORTY ( Ontario, Sep 2023 - 2 weeks 1 night)
Thank you Morty :)
 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge