House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Ontario: Central, Golden Horseshoe, Northern, Southwest   Quebec: ALL  

At your service Family

38, Public Servant - Human Resources

42, Public Servant - Finances

Hello! Bonjour!
we are the Primeau gang. We're a fully bilingual family of four living in Ontario. Here's a brief look at who we are:
I'm a mother, full-time employee who was raised with many domestic pets from cats, dogs, bird, bunnies, fish, hamsters. I enjoy visiting new places and meeting new furry friends.
My daughter is a complete animal lover and wants to be a vet (the caring kind, not the lets pull here and see kind). She reads up on every animal on the planet and plans to have her own zoo later.
My son is the sporty type. He will spend the whole day outside and play ball if we let him.
My husband is our gardener (which keeps growing every year) and loves to vacuum (yes, that's correct, he loves to vacuum).
Before our kids, my husband and I oversaw the booking and management of a bed and breakfast in Sudbury. We understand the importance of client service and are always looking for ways to help out. We would love to share this passion with our kids while visiting new places.
We hope to be given the chance to care for your home and pets.
Merci et à bientôt!

Reviews (2)
Isabelle and family stayed at our home for three days while we travelled away for the weekend. They were great with communicating prior to and during the stay. We were happy to come home to a clean home and a little note from them. My pets were well taken care of . I would recommend her family with 5 stars and hope they can come back in the future!
 
KEVIN ( Ontario, Oct 2023 - 2 nights)
We are over the moon thankful for Isabelle and her family staying in our house and caring for our animals. Careful planning and important questions were asked by Isabelle before her stay to ensure the well being of our cats, dog, chickens, rabbits and house for while her family was here. She also visited before hand to make us feel comfortable leaving. Communication was awesome and when we arrived back home our house was cleaner then we left it, animals were well taken care of and happy, ... MORE
 
DAYNA ( Quebec, Jul 2023 - 1 Week)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge