House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

Coming home đŸ¥°

35, Kangen water distributor

The need for new experiences and adventures is built in to my make up. I live on Vancouver Island in the heart of the island and I could never get enough of this place! Although my experiences in house sitting are slim to none, beginning that journey here to me was a no brainer. By a long shot I very much enjoy a clean house and love the life of plants thriving in my home as well. Whatever I do for my own home I can do for yours! Cooking and Gardening are also a passion of mine! I can take good care of a garden. I carry with me the energy of a lot of love and joy and without trying I will infuse that into any space I intend to be. I have an acute connection to the animal kingdom and have a particular soft spot for our beloved house pets! I have years of experience caring for dogs and cats. Id be happy to spend time caring for them at a house sit as well if need be! I've been a chicken mom too! I could never shy away from sitting some chickens! One other particular reason I'd like to jump into the house sitting scene is because of my fascination with houses themselves! It brings my world alot of happiness to explore and live in beautiful unique places. I have such respect for the architects of them. With all that being said I can work remote as I operate a home based business so no worries there either. I pride myself on the three R's. Reliable, responsible and respectful.
Please don't hesitate to reach out with any questions and if you would like to get to know each other further! I'm looking forward to that time. Cheers!

 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge