House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
Gold (24mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Alberta: Central, Edmonton & Rockies, South & Calgary   British Columbia: Cariboo Chilcotin Coast, Kootenay Rockies, Vancouver Coast & Mountains, Vancouver Island  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
    Oct
  • 2024: 20May-28May 2024: 26Jun-20Jul
  • On a house-sit right now

Easy Living

59, retired

63, retired

Hello. Let me introduce myself and my spouse. We live in Kelowna BC, love cats, dogs and all animals in general. We are non-smokers, both retired, love to travel and meet people. I worked at the Credit Union for 15 years and Hector worked in civil engineering for 30 years. We both retired in December 2018. We have three grown adult children living in Kelowna as well. Two of them own cats. Miss Molly was our beautiful cat unfortunately she is no longer with us. Hector and I love to travel, therefore we do not own any furry friends at this time. This is another reason we would love to house sit for you and take care of your pet/s while you enjoy a nice holiday. Hector and I enjoy camping, reading, hiking/walking, swimming and I love playing pickle ball!! I can't get enough of it. Hector is from Chile and speaks Spanish which has been a great asset when traveling to foreign countries. We have volunteered for three years on a medical missions trip in Guatemala with The Children of the Americas Organization. Hector was a translator for the American medical team and I worked in pre-op. We live in a gated community and are both volunteers on communities here in Sun Village. We would love to meet you and your furry family. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you for your consideration.

Reviews (2)
Brenda and Hector are awesome. We arrived to an impeccable house. The dogs where very relaxed, well taken care of. We appreciated the pictures they sent us while we were away. We would be happy to have them another time.
 
LYLE ( British Columbia, Oct 2021 - 4 days)
We could have not asked for better housesitters than Brenda and Hector! They were extremely communicative and accommodating from start to finish. We have two dogs: one is a puppy, the other a senior with health care needs. They were able to balance the duties of care for each of them in the same way we would have done it ourselves. Brenda sent me loving updates and photos of our girls throughout the trip. It was evident that our fur babies, and our home, were well loved and cared for while we ... MORE
 
LISETTE ( British Columbia, Jul 2021 - 1 week 1 day)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge