House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Ontario: Golden Horseshoe - Toronto

Experienced loving care for your pet & home

23, Parliamentary Content Creator / Health Blog Writer


My name is Demi, new here!

I grew up with 2 toy poodle dogs. I’ve occasionally looked after dogs and cats in my residential area, and I have cared for many family/friends' homes and pets while they’re away. I have 9 years of pet-sitting experience for fur babies other than my own.

I was only 8 years old when we got our first family dog, so my love and care for dogs started young and has been a big part of my life for almost 2 decades. So when looking after others, it’s just feels like being at home with my own.

I am a non-smoker and non-drinker. I would say I am house-proud as I enjoy cleaning and like to live in a clean environment (also a house-plant lover!). I am more of an introvert, but friendly and easy going :)

I have a ‘work from home’ position that is flexible; your pet will have my company and will not be left unattended for long hours.

I like to send updates of your pet alongside videos/photos at play or rest. My dog-sitters have always done this when I’m away and it gives me a feel of security and keeps my mind at rest… So I like to do the same.

Linkedin profile: please contact for details

Trusted house sitters profile: please contact for details

Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge