House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Alberta: ALL   British Columbia: ALL   Manitoba: ALL   New Brunswick: ALL   Newfoundland & Labrador: ALL   Nova Scotia: ALL   Ontario: ALL   Prince Edward Island: ALL   Quebec: ALL   Saskatchewan: ALL   Territories: ALL  


31, Student

My name is Farrah. I graduated from law school and I'm now preparing for the bar exam to become a lawyer. I'm a single lady and I'm 31 years old. I describe myself as a dynamic and enthusiastic person. I like pets and enjoy playing with them. I like traveling as well, so I think I'm in the right place for a wonderful experience. I'd like to house sit your cat or dog wherever in Canada. I'm currently working on my account, so I have a lot of flexibility to travel and work at the same time. Please contact me if you need someone to house sit your pet. I will also provide you references on demand.

Reviews (4)
Farah was excellent with communicating her questions and responding to my queries. Monty had great walks and all the neighbours who met Farah and her parents, who accompanied her upon my consent, said they were very nice. Sadly, we never had a chance to meet in person. Thanks Farah!
ANNE ( Ontario, Sep 2020 - 5 days)
Farah was an amazing house-sitter, she is highly recommended! Our cat was well-looked after, Farah sent us pictures and kept us updated every few days. She was very responsive when we had any questions or requests (like picking up our packages!). Our apartment was just as we left it, everything clean and organized. Farah - it was great to meet you and thank you again, hopefully see you soon!
ELIZABETH ( , Jun 2021 - 4 weeks)
No rating Farah was a scrupulous and attentive house-and-pet sitter. My cats acted as if I'd never left, and were affectionate towards Farah. She came with her mother, who was a delight - they stayed for New Year's after we returned - cleaning our kitchen, preparing wonderful Lebanese food, and helping us get rid of a persistent grain-moth infestation!
ELLEN ( New York, Dec 2017 - 1 to 2 weeks) From House Sitters America
No rating I was very happy to leave my apartment and my cat in the hands of Farah for 6 days this Easter. I met her first to check her out & I had no hesitation in confirming the house-sit. I was able to have a 6- days break without a worry. I returned home to a relaxed cat and a clean home. I would use her again. Thank you!
MARGARET ( Quebec, Apr 2017 - 5 days)
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge