House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
Preferred Locations
  • British Columbia: Vancouver Coast & Mountains - Greater Vancouver

Friendly couple with housesitting experience

32, Public relations (studying to become English teacher)

33, Carpenter

Hi there ☺️,

This is Laura and Marc, nice to meet you all!

We are a very reliable couple, trustworthy, respectful with everybody's homes, tidy, mature and affective with all kind of pets.

Laura has studied a Degree in Advertising and Public Relations but she is now focussing her career on English language to become an English Teacher. She is very curious and hands-on girl, and she loves yoga, cooking, chating with friends and giving plenty of cuddles to your pets!

Marc has studied a Degree in History but has worked many years as a carpenter (and gardener as well). He loves reading, hikking and learning new skills to be a better handyman, and is always ready to give a hand to people who need it. He is focussing his career now to become a History teacher in the mid term.

We have passed this last summer the Proficiency Test in English while working, and around October we are planning to move to Canada with our Working Holiday Visa, which one was recently accepted. Looking forward a new working and cultural experience, before we start our Masters.

We have plenty of experience doing house sitting in Australia (mainly using the website 'aussie house sitters'), so if you need any reference or more reviews, please don't hesitate to ask, we can provide them without problem.

We are looking foward meeting you, hopefully, very soon! :)

Laura and Marc

Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge