House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

German backpacker care pair

27,

27,

We (Jonathan and Johanna) are a German backpacker couple on working holiday visa.

At the moment we are in Vancouver and looking for a job.

We lived together in Germany for the last 6 years and had our own flat with lots of potted plants and cacti. Back home we have a main coon cat called Maja and a Greek tortoise (Minos) which we took care of. We miss our little friends terribly. :’(

We also took care of the apartment and two cats from Johannas sister, when she is on vacation. Same with my best friends dog (beagle) and his apartment.

So we are familiar with pet and house sitting in Germany ;)

We love animals of all kind and size, so we would take care of everything that is alive. :D

We would love to hear from you. Just text or call 604 834 4602 and don’t worry if the answer take some days as we often have no cellular service available at the places we go.

Reviews (3)
Jonathan and Johanna were exemplary house sitters who endeared themselves to our Spanish Water Dog by taking her on long walks, having new adventures with her and giving her much attention. We look forward to seeing them again when they return from travels. Highly recommended.
 
BARRY ( British Columbia, Feb 2024 - 1 week 2 nights)
Jonathan and Johanna were wonderful house sitters. Our dog, Jade was loved and well looked after. Communication was good with photos and reports during the 3 weeks we were away. Our house was clean upon our return. We would highly recommend this couple and would not hesitate to have them housesit again.
 
ROBERT ( British Columbia, Jan 2024 - 4 weeks)
Very pleased with the level of care they took to keep our animals happy and safe. Easy and clear communication and our house was cared for like it was their own. Would recommend
 
CHARLOTTE ( British Columbia, Jan 2024 - 4 nights)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge