House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s), Farm Animals, Horse(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada

Heart 0f Gold

43, Animal Whisperer/House Cleaner

I have been an animal, plant and nature lover my whole life. I enjoy cooking, photography, sketching & painting, walking/jogging/yoga. I am used to taking care of garbage and recycling, laundry, dishes, either by hand or with a dishwasher, sweeping, vacuuming & mopping, cleaning litter, getting the mail on a regular basis, and keeping things in the home clean, neat and tidy. I have my license and a car. Since I do not OWN the car, I may be limited to travel at first unless it’s by other means. I am open to trains & planes for transportation. I am used to keeping busy everyday with daily chores and responsibilities, and I would be a great candidate for this kind of job because I am very flexible and almost always ready to go anywhere! But I do like to relax and unwind as well. I love meeting new people, making new friends, and travelling. I do need some experience with travelling, but I'm really up for the challenge! I'm very flexible with working hours , upfront, honest, and a trustworthy person at heart. I have been burned for having these traits, but definitely learned from it and it’s not in me to treat others this way. I honestly believe this is the perfect type of employment for me. Eventually, I hope to travel all over the world!

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge