House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


Silver (12mths)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
  • Yes
Preferred Locations
  • Alberta: ALL   British Columbia: ALL   Manitoba: ALL   New Brunswick: ALL   Newfoundland & Labrador: ALL   Nova Scotia: ALL   Ontario: ALL   Prince Edward Island: ALL   Quebec: ALL   Saskatchewan: ALL  
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
  • 2024: 28Mar-9Apr | 25Apr-28Apr | 20Jun-27Aug

Home body lieutenant

49, Community worker&YorkU student

Hello everyone! Hope you are looking forward to this ⛵🌊 😎 🌞!!

We are a Caring and enthusiastic individuals about all that is done and care for . We want you to be at peace with your plans and know that you will find everything as is it suppose to be upon your returned. This is done with love and care , one house sitting at a time! FYI
We all live in the same household and have various times we have had to house sits different fur babies and in different times.. Thus, we tend split our responsibilities depending if get double booked so not all of us go to the same location.
Please do not hesitate to ask more questions!!

We have also have cared for other fur babies that are NOT IN THIS WEBSITE THIS IS WHY WE Don't HAVE MY REVIEWS.
Starting now onwards we're available on in the Greater Toronto area AND OTHER AREAS IN ONTARIO, British Columbia, Alberta, Atlantic CANADA with anticipated notice. Our pup stay home while we house sit and my son sleeps with me so there is no worries about having an extra bed.
Any personal references are readily available.

Please NOTE WE WILL NOT BE HOUSE SITTING OUTSIDE OF GTHA AND ONLY between DECEMBER 27TH TO JANUARY 4th we will be available within Ontario only.

Any other dates will be arranged 3weeks and over in advance.


Machel, Erick, Luz, Jasmine, Kenia

Reviews (2)
Luz and her adorable son Machel were fantastic pet and housesitters! They became fast friends with our kitty, Dara, and sent photos and updates almost every day. The apartment was truly SPOTLESS, which was greatly appreciated. It was nice to come home to a clean place where we could relax after a long drive home. Luz is a very kind and caring person and was very accommodating with our travel plans. Many thanks, Luz and Machel! We sincerely appreciate you looking after Dara and our home.
KELLY-ANN & YANN ( Ontario, Jul 2022 - 8 days)
Luz and Machel were lovely in their care of our home and sweet indoor/outdoor cat Marsh. Luz sent many pictures of Marsh's entrances and exits, videos of their interactions and even watered the house plants though I had forgotten to ask! That was a treat to come home to. The house looked exactly as we left it. We will be reaching out to this kind duo again in the future.
NATALIE ( Ontario, Jul 2023 - 3 days)
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge