House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

Platinum (36mths+)
House Sitting Preferences
  • 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Fish, Bird(s), None
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 5Apr-31May

June Sitter

67, retired

Mature woman, healthy & fit, housesitting short and long term since 1998. Love to travel and experience new adventures. I am a non-smoker, live a quiet happy life and I drive everywhere in Canada.

Pre-covid-19 had been housesitting long term 1-1.5 yrs for the last 4 sits prior to joining Housesitters Canada. I maintain a clean and tidy environment.

Included in my childhood home were cats, dogs (large to small), fish, birds (parakeet, parrots), guinea pigs, rabbits, and turtles, and I have also cared for as many during my housesits.

Unfortunately I have developed an allergy to cats and would prefer not to take care of cats that need petting, playtime and cuddling.

Good at following instructions in the care of your pets, house and garden and will treat them as my own.

Reviews (3)
June was easy to communicate with. We came home to a clean house and happy cats. June stayed with us for an additional week and was pretty easy to be around! We will definitely have her back again!
 
PATTI ( Alberta, May 2023 - 2 weeks)
June was fantastic! She housesat for us for six weeks and we never worried one bit while we were out of the country. We came back to a spotless house and some homemade jelly as an extra treat! She kept in contact with us when needed and was very reliable, kind, friendly and respectful. We would highly recommend her and we would definitely use her again if the opportunity arose! Thanks June for doing such a fantastic job!! :-)
 
DEBBIE & SHANNON ( Alberta, Aug 2022 - 1 month 2 weeks)
June was lovely to co.municate with,both before and during the stay.. My dogs were well cared for and my garden thrived!. I would recommend June.
 
LORA ( Alberta, Jul 2021 - 1 week 3 days)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge