House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
Preferred Locations
  • Anywhere in Canada
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
  • 2023: 13Sep-28Sep | 13Nov-5Mar2024
  • On a house-sit right now

Morgan and Jesse

28, Trader

38, Audio Engineer

We are a married couple with our newest addition, our baby boy born September 2022. We have enjoyed traveling across Canada and outside of Canada and love the nomadic life. We have traversed Canada with a past musical trio touring as well as for pleasure. Our honeymoon was a road trip too! We both love the outdoors, meeting new people, travel and music.

We have had multiple wonderful house-sitting experiences in the past and are excited to join this network online. We have house-sat for friends and family multiple times as we are trust-worthy, clean, open communicators and take pride in caring for other peoples homes. Through word-of-mouth we were recommended to an acquaintance who ended up having us house-sit for 6 months. The experience was fantastic. We cared for his extensive gardens in that time which was a pleasure. In previous house-sits we have cared for many dogs and cats. We love animals and had a Rhodesian Ridgeback for years. She was very high energy and we feel very comfortable with big dogs (as well as small of course!).

Morgan has experience working in a vineyard in Italy and WWOOFing in New Zealand. She grew up with close cousins living on farms and would often help with chickens, tractors, etc. In her spare time she enjoys reading, hiking, writing fantasy fiction, and pursuing her never ending list of things to learn. She is funny, self-motivated, kind and dependable. In her past she was a doula (birth attendant) and ran her own natural skincare company. Currently she is invested (hehe) in pursuing day trading and is growing her account bit-by-bit. She loves the intellectual challenge and the psychological discipline involved and wants to spend her days with her son and have the freedom to travel at will.

Jesse has also WWOOFed, working on a farm in Hawaii. He loves animals, especially dogs, and is excellent with pets of all kinds. He has been a life-long musician and enjoys a wide range of music with his own songs reflecting his love of folk with hints of reggae. The first thing people say about Jesse is that he has a huge heart. He is instantly likeable and forges deep and wonderful friendships easily with people from all walks of life. He is joyful, detail-oriented, passionate and an excellent and honest communicator. His profession is as an audio-engineer and he has owned and managed a recording studio at various times in his career as well. He also has over 2 years of experience running campgrounds and resorts where the owners have felt relaxed and comfortable leaving the day-to-day operations in his hands.

We are very happy to provide a number of excellent references and look forward to caring for your home and/or pets. Please reach out and we would love to meet over video.

Reviews (1)
I can't say enough about this couple. My dog was well taken care of as well as the house and garden especially during this period of time it was so comforting to return home and see everything in good shape
DIANE ( British Columbia, Jun 2023 - 3 weeks)
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge