House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Alberta: Central, Edmonton & Rockies (Edmonton)   British Columbia: Vancouver Island (Capital, Nanaimo)   Nova Scotia: Halifax   Ontario: Golden Horseshoe (Toronto), Northern (Sudbury), Southwest (Perth)   Territories: Yukon  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 1Jun-30Jun2026

Orange Cat Lover

29, Work from home

Hi there and lovely to meet you!

I am a seasoned house and pet sitter living in Newfoundland (for the time being). I work from home Monday to Friday, which can be quite lonely. My days are brightened by a sweet fluffy friend to take breaks with.

I am a curious traveller, I enjoy being outside in the fresh air, I read and cook and like to meet new people.

As for references, I have uploaded a screenshot of two reviews left on my Rover profile- if you’re not familiar, it is a dog walking/ dog sitting app. If you prefer a reference in a different format please let me know.

If you have questions or would like to know more, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Reviews (1)
Caleigh is a gem. She arrived when asked to, sent pics of the 'zoo' while we were away and the house was clean when we returned. In short, everything one wants from a house sitter. I do believe my dog, Tia, took advantage of Caleigh by insisting she be played with all day. As Caleigh was working from home, she came up with some inventive tricks to keep Tia occupied. Our cats loved her. We would definitely use her again.
 
PATTI ( Alberta, Jan 2024 - 3 weeks)
 
Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge