House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Alberta: ALL   British Columbia: Cariboo Chilcotin Coast, Kootenay Rockies, Thompson Okanagan, Vancouver Coast & Mountains   Manitoba: Parkland, Pembina Valley, Winnipeg  
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
  • 2023: 1Jul-31Jul | 15Oct-31Oct | 1Nov-30Nov | 1Dec-31Dec

Peace of Mind & Heart

57, Retired

I am passionate about my family and making new connections.
I am 57 years old, semi retired, and looking forward to traveling.
I want to provide you with the loving care and peace of mind while you are traveling or visiting.
Understanding the responsibility of looking after your home and your bundle(s) of joy, your pets.
I have a big heart and love animals, and the great outdoors.
I feel privileged to live in such a beautiful country, and love exploring nature and gardening.
I do not drink or smoke, but I do have the need to keep my environment tidy and clean.
Now Food (love baking and cooking) and photography are among my other passions.
I am loving and caring and 100% dependable.
My other languages are German and French.

Reviews (1)
Betty was outstanding. She brought new toys for my pets. She also made us soup, a linzertorte, a potted plant, a bottle of wine and a lovely card! We were extremely honoured to have her sitting for us.
BARB AND NORA-LEE ( Alberta, Mar 2023 - 5 days)
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge