House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Farm Animals
  • I live in the countryside and am very comfortable with farm life. I don’t want to milk a full barn of cows for example but am willing to do basic farmhand jobs.

Preferred Locations
  • Ontario: ALL  
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
  • 2023: 25Nov-2Dec | 27Dec-5Jan2024 | 2024: 7Jan-3Mar | 4Mar-27Mar | 5Apr-22Apr 2023: 8Dec-26Dec

Reliable, Clean & Caring

36, Online Business Owner

Hey there! I’m Jess! I’m a fun-loving adventure seeker who loves to live life to the fullest and explore new places! What better way to do that than by housesitting!?

You get a reliable, clean & caring individual to look after your home and pet(s), and I get a vacation away from home to work and explore with some new furry companions by my side. Sounds like win/win to me!

I prefer to care for cats or small dogs, and my husband likes to join me on the weekends if your location is close enough to our home. I look forward to connecting with you!

*Please ensure you have reliable wifi as I will need that to be able to work from your home :)

Reviews (1)
Jessica was so great. I received messages and photos by text keeping me well informed. Communication was great before the house sit as well. She took great care of my girls!!! I would recommend her with 5 stars and hope she can come back in the future! Thank you Jessica!!!
JOANNE ( Ontario, Sep 2023 - 5 nights)
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge