House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Ontario: Central (Muskoka), National Capital   Quebec: Montreal and Southwestern, QuĂ©bec City and Central  

Reliable pet sitters

57, Government (Health Research)

65, Retired

While you are away, we'd be delighted to care for your pets.

WE ARE ALSO LOOKING FOR A 3-4 MONTH SIT IN NW CALGARY IN 2024. We would be bringing our 2 senior "girls" đŸ¶đŸ¶

We are aware of how challenging it might be to leave your furry family members behind. We have two canines Zoe and Miya. Our pets are cared for by our caregivers when we are away. Knowing that our pets are being well-cared for in the comfort of our own home offers us peace of mind. We want to provide you with the same assurance when you are away from home.

We live in Ottawa,Ontario

I work from home and I am fortunate that I can work anywhere as long as wi-fi is available.

FYI. We are open to longer sits of 2 weeks or more in Ottawa. However, IF the sit is longer than 2 weeks we would need to bring our 2 senior labs with us. Our "girls" are up to date on all vaccinations and are very quiet and non rambunctious due to their ages. Our "girls" have been around other dogs and cats with absolutely no issues.

Andre is retired but likes to keep busy gardening, exercising, and walking the dogs. Andre is also a volunteer with Habitat for Humanity and the Canadian Red Cross.

Our hobbies include cycling, hiking, snowshoeing, dining out with friends, exploring towns and local coffee shops, and traveling.

We are non-smoking. Fully vaccinated.

We have experience in administrating oral medication and with senior dogs.

We offer daily walks, playtime, and nurturing loving care while you are away.

 
House Security

Safe house!

There is nothing more secure than having people at home while you're away. Get a house sitter.

Feefo badge