House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • British Columbia: Vancouver Coast & Mountains - Greater Vancouver

Sitter from New Zealand

34, Academic

Hi there! My name is Lauren, and I am travelling from my home country New Zealand. I am visiting Canada for a few months (June-September) to visit UBC and sight see a little. I am currently working as a researcher and tutor at a NZ university, and am visiting with the view to enrolling in a PhD at UBC in 2025. I am mature, responsible, clean and respectful. I grew up with cats so feel very comfortable around them. I absolutely love dogs and would be enthusiastic company for any four legged friends. I have little bits of remote work to do, so would be looking for a place to sit for slightly longer periods of times so I can settle a bit. I am communicative and trustworthy and would follow all instructions and ask any questions if any came up. I love the idea of a mutually beneficial situation offered by housesitting, and would be an appreciative guest in your home! Any questions at all I am an open book, and can provide references too! Thanks!

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge