House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada

Make contact - Join for free


House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s)
Preferred Locations
  • British Columbia: Vancouver Coast & Mountains, Vancouver Island  

The French Explorer!

34, Traveler/Helper/Pet sitter

I'm Romain, 34 years old French male, exploring Canada for 6 months in order to improve my English level.
I chose to live my experience doing Woofing in order to meet local people and learn as much as I could from Canadian culture and I do not have any regrets !
I have been helping 5 families since the beginning of October in Duncan, Nanaimo and Victoria sharing wonderful moments. In France, I worked as a customer advisor for 7 years, a job I quit last year to find something that is more meaningful to me.
Besides that, I discovered how much I love animals when my girlfriend and I adopted a dog two years ago now. We rescued Choky, a lovely "Braque d'Auvergne" who changed our life in such a positive way! During my trip, I would be glad to help you take care of your animals while you are away. I used to walk Choky 3 to 4 times a day at home so I'm not afraid of giving your dog some exercise. I like outdoor activities and if you want me to take your dog for a run or a hike, I will definitely be in !

Free Pet Care

Happy pets!

A house sitter provides loving, full-time, home-based pet-care while you're away.

Feefo badge