House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks, 1 - 2 months, 2 months +
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese
Preferred Locations
  • Alberta: Central, Edmonton & Rockies (Canmore), South & Calgary (Calgary)   British Columbia: Kootenay Rockies, Northern BC (Northern Rockies)  

The French paw-friends

32, Museum exhibition manager

35, Chief Financial Officer

We are Marine & Thibaut, 32 & 35, a French couple who are visiting Canada, meeting new people and learning new things. We are here to discover the amazing nature and wildlife Canada has to offer, as well as its rich and diverse culture.

Before we left, we were working in the museum sector and the sustainable development sector. We chose to take some time to travel, discover new ways of life and meet new people. Since our arrival last April, we mostly spent time in Vancouver Island where we wwoofed for two families who had adorable dogs. As we got along very well, we also house-sitted and dog-sitted at the last place we were at for a few weeks.

Back when we were in France, I (Marine) had two amazing cats (Chantilly for 10 years, Jimsette for 15 years) and Thibaut had a wonderful dog (Alf, for 13 years).

We are animal lovers and would be happy to take care of your furry and feathery friends ! We also are tidy and quiet and will take care of your home with the utmost respect, as if it were our own !

 
Peace of Mind

Happy you!

With a house sitter looking after your pets, house and garden - you can really relax. Happy days.

Feefo badge