House Sitters Canada

House sitting & pet sitting exclusively for Canada
 
 
Close

Make contact - Join for free

OR LOGIN - CLICK HERE

 
House Sitting Preferences
  • 0 - 1 week, 1 - 2 weeks, 2 - 4 weeks
  • Dog(s), Cat(s), Fish, Bird(s), Rabbit(s)/Guinea Pig(s), Chickens/Ducks/Geese, Reptile(s)
Preferred Locations
  • Ontario: Central, Golden Horseshoe, Southwest  
Availability
  • NEXT 6 MONTHS    
    Available    
    Unavailable
    Apr
    May
    Jun
    Jul
    Aug
    Sep
  • 2024: 1Apr-13Apr | 12May-30Jun

The Pet Lovers

30, PhD Student (butterfly ecology and conservation)

27, Administrator

Hello, we're very excited to spend time with your pets! Susan grew up with a cat and a goldendoodle, while Tom has always had cats. In the past we've looked after friend's cats as well as a lovely malamute named Colonel. We are quiet and clean non-smokers, and we enjoy spending time walking our neighbour's dog Leo. We're excited to explore some new areas and meet some new animals to love!

Reviews (2)
It was easy to set up the housesit with Susan and Tom. We had a video chat and it felt like a good fit. Communication was great and my dog looked happy and well when I returned.
 
DAVID ( Ontario, Aug 2023 - 1 week)
Susan and Tom were wonderful house and pet sitters. It’s not easy caring for a puppy and they managed it with flying colours. All of our pets were happy and healthy upon our return and our house was clean. Communication was easy, we set up a zoom call ahead of time and exchanged numbers so that communication could be maintained while we were away. We would have them back anytime.
 
ALLISON ( Ontario, Aug 2023 - 1 week)
 
Garden Maintenance

Green garden!

Make sure the garden and potted plants are thriving when you get back - get a house sitter.

Feefo badge